Reviews: VPNCity - Fast & Unlimited VPN | Unblocker
Item logo image for VPNCity - Fast & Unlimited VPN | Unblocker

VPNCity - Fast & Unlimited VPN | Unblocker

vpncity.com
Featured
3.0(

59 ratings

)

3.0 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Utku GaripMay 4, 2023

Only 2 out of over 60 servers are FREE. There is a possibility that the connected server may not work. There is a 10 minute limit after connecting. Advertisements are published under EVERY PAGE. And most importantly, there is no White-Black List setting.

Review's profile picture

Doc VivaldiApr 19, 2022

👎 Only 2 "FREE" servers: Singapore and Spain. Both will only last 9 minutes, at extremely low speed. Very useless, even to try it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Philipp ClausFeb 25, 2022

Poor customer support

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian VazquezFeb 24, 2022

cant connect to us server - subscription required.

Review's profile picture

Mr. CalmerJan 25, 2022

Yet another nasty scam. You claim to give away 5$ worth 'credit' if we sign up. I did, in my profile on your website it states I've been granted it, yet premium locations are still unavailable. So what's the point of this 'credit' then?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario PetersOct 3, 2021

Just Liked it everything works perfectly fine!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Craig G. HopkinsMay 9, 2021

Great extension, lets me browse online through my browser while keeping my none browser activity (mostly games) local.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

icknApr 26, 2021

its good to change display names on rblx but sketchy

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

No NoFeb 3, 2021

Don't download this if you're expecting a free VPN lol, it only last for 10 minutes and then you have to pay

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vlad MelnikJan 18, 2021

Really? Only 3 serves available with 10-minutes timer. It's not even worth downloading

Google apps