Reviews: VPN -Super Unlimited Proxy VPN for Chrome
Item logo image for VPN -Super Unlimited Proxy VPN for Chrome

VPN -Super Unlimited Proxy VPN for Chrome

vpnsuper.app
Featured
1.7(

15 ratings

)

1.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ilia cyrusApr 7, 2024

doesn't work, doesn't even show any server we're banned for life here in iran

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shah's IdeaFeb 23, 2024

I just getting this site cannot be reached.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blake HunterDec 13, 2023

all it says is this site cant be reached it dosent even work like it does on iphone

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lujain SNov 30, 2023

Is there anyway I can actually download it on a laptop or pc because when i try a game and I have to open it, it does not work because this is an extension but on other devices like laptop and ipad they can download it as an app and they can play different games.

Review's profile picture

loheusOct 27, 2023

I downloaded this extension because I have the app. Every time I try to look something up google wont even load, or other websites wont.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashish ADeveloperNov 20, 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us about the difficulties you've been experiencing with our VPN extension for Chrome. We understand how frustrating such issues can be, and we're here to help. We are pleased to inform you that our team has identified and resolved the issue you encountered. To access the fixed version, please update your VPN extension on Chrome. This update is designed to ensure smooth and efficient functionality. Should you continue to face any issues after updating, we encourage you to contact us directly at support@vpnproxymaster.app. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our services, and our support team is ready to assist with any further concerns.

Review's profile picture

Huỳnh Gia KiệtOct 4, 2023

good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MohammadAug 14, 2023

not working in Iran

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashish ADeveloperOct 1, 2023

Dear Mohammad, Thank you for reaching out to us. We have recently updated our Chrome VPN Extension to resolve the issue you mentioned. To enjoy a seamless experience, please upgrade to the latest version of our extension. If you encounter any further difficulties, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@vpnproxymaster.app. We're here to assist you. Best regards, VPN Team

Review's profile picture

Lars FøleideJun 17, 2023

Not working ..

10 out of 14 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashish ADeveloperOct 1, 2023

Dear Lars, Thank you for reaching out to us. We have recently updated our Chrome VPN Extension to resolve the issue you mentioned. To enjoy a seamless experience, please upgrade to the latest version of our extension. If you encounter any further difficulties, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@vpnproxymaster.app. We're here to assist you. Best regards, VPN Team

Google apps