Reviews: Volume Master
Item logo image for Volume Master

Volume Master

petasittek.com
Featured
4.8(

36.5K ratings

)
ExtensionAccessibility4,000,000 users

4.8 out of 5

36.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ibrahim abderazikJul 20, 2024

its good really good .tried it first time with earphones and they are not kidding when it said that it can go 600%

Review's profile picture

JaxJul 20, 2024

actaully works

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Keven GarciaJul 20, 2024

Real good quality

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Frederico RodriguesJul 20, 2024

Absolutely brilliant extension. A bit thank you to the Devs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

richardson mungiiriaJul 20, 2024

its great the only problem is when its active it does not allow to go to fullscreen,,,you should please try to sort that out but all in all its amazing

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Týr RániJul 19, 2024

So good

Review's profile picture

H HJul 19, 2024

It works and it works well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paula GoldenJul 19, 2024

Thank goodness for this type of service. I'd by pulling my hair out if I couldn't regulate the column on Youtube.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BellJul 19, 2024

no distortion unlike almost every other volume boosting add on ive used. Many of them will artificially increase the decibel rating which just causes awful tearing, distortion, and a "blown out" sound. because all of the frequencies have been smashed together. Some of them also compress the audio to some extent, either way the end result is poor audio quality without a notable rise on volume. this specific program however does the exact opposite and actually cleanly raises the volume while ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cassy CaveJul 19, 2024

It worked well to start, but it's really damaged my built-in speaker. I can barely hear anything without using volume master anymore. I started only slightly increasing the volume to get better sound when I was in a noisy area. Now, I have to use it every time, and at a much higher volume. I was happy the first few weeks, but now I wish I hadn't used it.

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps