Reviews: Voila – AI Assistant, Copilot and AI Writer
Item logo image for Voila – AI Assistant, Copilot and AI Writer

Voila – AI Assistant, Copilot and AI Writer

getvoila.ai
Featured
4.7(

133 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

133 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

E LJul 16, 2024

Great browser extension! Use it daily and it helps me allot with writing or to summarize videos.

Review's profile picture

Eric BaudouinJun 19, 2024

I love this extension, android app and desktop software! I use it everyday and everywhere. Generated text are amazing. Well done to the team and continue your incredible work! For me, Voila is the best AI assistant, copilot and AI writer on the market. I stopped my ChatGPT plus subcription since I discoverer Voila.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Artur BadretdinovJun 5, 2024

That's a really neat extension! I tried a few products like this and this is the best one.

Review's profile picture

Tony ChamberlainJun 2, 2024

Great product, fast and easy to use. Especially when working to webpages to summarize or ask questions on

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faisal AhammadMay 29, 2024

My daily companion and I can't live without it. This was the best purchase I made last year through AppSumo.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefan BuchbergerMay 21, 2024

Without GPT-4 (not 4o!), it has become noticeably less effective and more challenging to use for certain tasks, such as text formulation, though it remains very useful overall. *Edited on June 12, 2024*

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michal ŠimonfyDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi Stefan, I'm sorry to hear about this experience. Have you tried reaching out to our customer support for assistance before leaving your review? I'm asking because I would be really curious to see those instances and the difference between GPT-4 and GPT-4o. GPT-4o is a much more capable model on all levels and is certainly capable of everything the former model could do. In some specific cases, you may need to adjust your prompts, but we're happy to help with that. Please feel free to reach out to hello@getvoila.ai. Best, Michal

Review's profile picture

Tom SchiMay 21, 2024

It has become much slower: answers are now typed character by character like on an ancient typewriter. ❯ So you have to watch for e.g. 90 seconds as the answer is typed. ❯ If you switch to another application, Voilà stops outputting, i.e. Voilà forces customers to watch this very slow process.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tyler BrooksMay 16, 2024

Great product.

Review's profile picture

LaMont PriceMay 15, 2024

Love the product (paid) and customer service is amazing. Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Faiz Ul hassanMay 14, 2024

Amazing extension. In my point of view "Very simple way to genrate powerful content with Voila". Thanks Voila Team.

Google apps