Reviews: Voice Out: Text-To-Speech Voice Reader
Item logo image for Voice Out: Text-To-Speech Voice Reader

Voice Out: Text-To-Speech Voice Reader

voiceout.app
4.9(

15 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tushara Devi B RJul 11, 2024

The voices are very natural with a wide variety of choices and works seamlessly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AmelieJul 11, 2024

It works really well but sometimes the voice I'll be using will suddenly stop and switch to the default voice out of no where.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo RamirezJul 7, 2024

Works great, and I really love the cost. Free. For my purposes of just reading a document quickly, it works perfectly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmad ToussaintJul 3, 2024

I recently tried out 'Voice In' and it is very effective. Very much on par with other similar text to speech software...and includes a fairly seamless functionality and user-friendly interface. Kudos to the developers . Well done!

Review's profile picture

Sana HosseiniJul 3, 2024

The Makers of "Voice In" have done it again. The simplicity of use, combined with the wide range of voices just works!

Review's profile picture

bridgit kimaniJun 6, 2024

Voice Out has been a fantastic addition to my Chrome extensions. The text-to-speech functionality is incredibly accurate and natural-sounding. I've used it for everything from reading articles to creating audiobooks, and the results are always impressive. The interface is clean and easy to use, and the customization options are robust. I've been particularly impressed with the ability to adjust the voice and speed to suit my preferences. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nitesh TyagiJun 6, 2024

This extension has drastically reduced my reading time, freeing up my day. It's incredibly useful for text-to-speech and the shortcut features significantly enhance productivity, especially for multilingual users.

Review's profile picture

Dark AlphaMay 17, 2024

love this extension! so far, working like a charm.

Google apps