Reviews: Vocus.io
Item logo image for Vocus.io

Vocus.io

vocus.io
3.3(

36 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Monal ParmarSep 19, 2022

Works well, have used it for years

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter DurcanskyJul 13, 2022

waste of time, don't even bother to install ... gives error all the time and doesn't matter how much time you spend trying to fix it it simply never works :-/

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter HudyDec 8, 2021

Absolutely worthless! Doesn't work at all, full of bugs with a lazy developer who doesn't care about users. Don't even bother to install it.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Louisa GeorgiouAug 2, 2021

Such a great time-saver! Love this feature!!!

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Galdana SupportFeb 17, 2021

I've been on free trial so far and honestly even free is too expensive for this piece of s&#t. Nothing seems to work!!!! They should pay us $100 a month per user and then, ONLY then, we would MAYBE consider using it. Uninstalled immediately.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen BradleyJan 22, 2021

Claims to track link clicks and multiple email opens (e.g. open tracking, not just the first time, but every time) however it does not. Link tracking does not work at all, that I can tell. I tried several links, opening them on both my computer and iPhone, none were registered. Open tracking only shows multiple opens if they are from different devices. An email opened on a phone 10 times only shows as a single open. Open it on an iPad is shows 2. Add a computer, 3. But this is much less use... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sandeep kaushikOct 21, 2020

Its good

Review's profile picture

Ubuntu TestSep 20, 2020

Absolute disaster! We installed it to approach new leads individually and it either did not send emails at all or emails ended up mostly in SPAM.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ernesto HuMar 8, 2020

We used to use this extension at work, we've paid 20$ per one user or something like this and it was the worst way to spend money I've ever seen in my life. The extension is supposedly to improve your efficiency but it's so full of bugs and errors that it does not work 99% of the time and in overall it hinders your productivity instead of improving it. Forget about the support, it's not a company just one guy who does not care about you or the extension at all!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario BojilovDec 11, 2019

It suits us really well!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps