Reviews: Vocal: Send voice notes in Gmail
Item logo image for Vocal: Send voice notes in Gmail

Vocal: Send voice notes in Gmail

vocal.email
5.0(

30 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ryad ferrahMay 14, 2024

This software is an absolute gem! It's incredibly stable and super useful, and the support? Top-notch, no complaints at all. The app is super intuitive and has all the tools you need to customize your results with ease and precision. Seriously, try it for yourself. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

Review's profile picture

Gevorg GrigoryanMay 13, 2024

As a coach, I find Vocal to be a useful tool for enhancing communication through email. It lets yo integrate voice messages directly in Gmail / Outlook, which is beneficial for providing clear and personalized feedback to my clients. Vocal simplifies sending quick updates or instructions while adding a personal touch. I like the options of customization and a straightforward interface. The ability to send voice messages without requiring additional software for the recipient is an awesome perk.

Review's profile picture

Arif KhanMay 8, 2024

In today's fast-paced world, it's crucial to communicate clearly and efficiently. This tool makes communication fast and easy. I have been relying on audio tools to do this before, but with this extension and the team behind further refining this tool, it's amazing. They are receptive to feedback and quick to implement changes and improvements. This is one of my secret productivity tools.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Katrina S.May 6, 2024

I can't rave about this tool enough. I have been a Vocal user for over a year and I am so thankful that I chose to invest in this app. It has been a game changer for my day-to-day flow and allows me to communicate more effectively in many situations. And if that's not enough, Nathan, and his team, truly care about their users and the experience they are creating for them. They don't just value their customers, they LISTEN to their customers. πŸ™Œ

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Oyekunle DamolaFeb 11, 2024

I actively use this tool for recording voice notes for my clients and students. I can't recommend it enough as it saves a lot of time when responding to lengthy emails.

Review's profile picture

Mark BrooksFeb 9, 2024

Outstanding. Simple. Convenient. I especially like that they show the length of the voicemail in the email. I think this is super key for getting people to realize their commitment of time and click through rather than procrastinate on reviewing an email. Transcripts seem good. In short, this is just a far more human way of communicating than pure email. I've been using vocal email for three months now and could not live without it. Mainly because I have lost the use of my left arm through ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Gresham HarklessFeb 9, 2024

Great way to save time and communicate with clients, prospects and even partners. Very easy to use and effective. It's one of my favorite "CEO Hacks"

Review's profile picture

Sean ThurstonFeb 9, 2024

Massive time saver and such a nice way to communicate with clients and prospects.

Review's profile picture

RESULTS IN 30 INCDec 20, 2023

Fantastic tool! Saves hours of back-and-forth between myself and clients, and helps us to build relationships faster based on voice instead of text!! Highly recommended!!

Review's profile picture

Vikram AnandNov 4, 2023

Vocal is amazing! As a coach it's transformed my life by making it so easy for me to communicate with my students. Highly recommended. Plus the team is always improving the already stellar app.

Google apps