Reviews: VK UnBlock. Works fast.

3.9 out of 5

239 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Xepp?Mar 4, 2024

Thank you very much. From UK not all sites available for my use. I just use it to listen to obscure russian music, and relisten to tracks that are nearly impossible to find not on russian internet. yes, it is slow BUT its free and and works. cant complain

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

VKUnblock SupportDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

Len BossiJan 11, 2024

it is very laggy since the fix :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

VKUnblock SupportDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hello. We use several Russian proxies, but they are not always fast and stable. Some of these Russian proxies are also blocked by certain providers. In such cases, we automatically switch to other geographical proxies, resulting in some content becoming blocked and inaccessible. We are constantly searching for and adding new Russian proxies.

Review's profile picture

Macr0sDec 6, 2023

stopped working since yesterday

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

VKUnblock SupportDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hello. We use several Russian proxies, but they are not always fast and stable. Some of these Russian proxies are also blocked by certain providers. In such cases, we automatically switch to other geographical proxies, resulting in some content becoming blocked and inaccessible. We are constantly searching for and adding new Russian proxies.

Review's profile picture

Nikoláz KörollOct 4, 2023

Not working now,,,, ;(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

VKUnblock SupportDeveloperOct 5, 2023

Hello, Our extension uses proxy servers to provide access to the VK website. Due to heavy load, some of them may fail. To select a different IP address, click on the extension icon, which will open a new tab loaded with a new IP

Review's profile picture

XeleratorOct 26, 2022

this is what im looking for

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

some- one34May 8, 2022

worked perfectly 100% thankkkkks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fyrAug 10, 2021

Works as it should, no problems or any issues.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mikhail DavydovMay 30, 2021

DO NOT INSTALL! Installs a threat that opens your browser tab with some adds. Cannot be removed manually thru regedit.exe. Spent an hour to find a tool to remove it, only Malwarebytes helped.

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

VKUnblock SupportDeveloperJan 11, 2024

Hi. My extension has nothing to do with this problem. Could you please send me more details about the issue (if possible, screenshots)

Google apps