Reviews: Visualping
Item logo image for Visualping

Visualping

visualping.io
4.6(

1.1K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bart OssJun 7, 2024

Only thing I need is the setting to open all updated pages at once, next to the other of my pages, and NOTHING MORE! (like it was in Page Monitor) Not in the different browser's window in different style, with bugs of the extension etc. Please do the setting to open it like if I enter it in the browser... Also changing the time for everything at one will be awesome

Review's profile picture

Alice WünderlandApr 7, 2024

Has some pretty big flaws that the author's other similar extension (Page Monitor) doesn't. The most egregious flaw is that it inexplicably opens everything in a new window and seems to provide no options to change this. Next most egregious is the lack of an option to edit anything other than a job's name after creating it. And after that is the inability to set a default time for everything, meaning if you don't want it checking things every minute, then you have to manually change this ever... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

E2kFeb 21, 2024

Got me my MSI montior thanks.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Vadim PotievskyFeb 17, 2024

Good tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DechatornJan 30, 2024

very nice

Review's profile picture

Michaël BordeleauJan 24, 2024

Since Jan 23, 2024 update, Kapersky flagged this extension as malware, with the HEUR:Trojan.Script.Miner.gen , which mines crypto in the background. Can you clarify the situation?

Replier's profile picture

Carole SallesDeveloperJan 24, 2024

Update: Kaspersky fixed the false malware flagging. Let us know if it is fixed for you. Thank you! Hi Michael! Kaspersky seems to be flagging extensions based on a change in the file size. There are other extensions that were affected by this rule like HubSport extension: https://community.hubspot.com/t5/Gmail-Sales-Extension/Chrome-Extension-being-flagged-as-a-virus/m-p/686962 We have exactly taken the same steps as HubSpot to migrate to manifest v3 so that is a false alarm. We will be contacting Kaspersky to fix that. Thanks for reporting this!

Review's profile picture

Russell GilbertJan 20, 2024

I'm suddenly getting a JavaScript console error on all web pages when this extension is installed (version 4.4.0 or 4.5.1): Uncaught ReferenceError: $ is not defined at html_diff_entry.js:1:1

Replier's profile picture

Carole SallesDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Thanks for reporting this, we will be sending a fix soon

Review's profile picture

Dirk OosterboschNov 15, 2023

Really usefull - does what it says on the tin

Review's profile picture

Arham JaroliOct 2, 2023

best extension to get notification when any change happen on website

Review's profile picture

jason yeungSep 5, 2023

gd

Google apps