Reviews: Visual Visitor - Easily find B2B contact info
Item logo image for Visual Visitor - Easily find B2B contact info

Visual Visitor - Easily find B2B contact info

visualvisitor.com
5.0(

29 ratings

)

5 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ted FloresDec 25, 2022

It is a great sales platform for salespeople. It allows you to create a sales funnel and track your progress along the funnel and how many leads you are generating from each. Visual Visitor is the most affordable sales intelligence platform I have come across!

Review's profile picture

Aimee DiazDec 24, 2022

Visual Visitor is a real-time sales intelligence platform that tells you about your website's traffic, conversion rates, and other things. I love this tool because it is super easy to use and helps me analyze my website's performance over time. The website is customizable, making it easy to see which campaigns are working and which aren't. The sleek design is great, too.

Review's profile picture

Rose WalkerDec 22, 2022

I find this extension very helpful in regard to lead generation. It allows me to quickly tag and export contacts.

Review's profile picture

Valerie MurrayDec 20, 2022

This plugin is a must-have if you're a Visual Visitor user. It performs the same functions but in a more efficient way. It effectively scans whatever website you're visiting and delivers a list of contacts.

Review's profile picture

Patsy FergusonDec 20, 2022

I would estimate that this tool works well about 80-85% of the time. Like ZoomInfo, Visual Visitor has some missing and faulty data. Overall, I think the design is great and the data is mostly reliable.

Review's profile picture

Irene LeeDec 19, 2022

I love that the extension saves me the trouble of searching for a company in the database - all I have to do is click on a company's website and open the plugin. It's a more efficient way to prospect.

Review's profile picture

Sonia CollinsDec 16, 2022

The Visual Visitor plugin is my favorite research tool. The design is straightforward and easy to use and it really does help me get in contact with the right people

Review's profile picture

Diane BarnettDec 13, 2022

Good app, good company to work with. In terms of lead generation, you can't go wrong with Visual Visitor. Their data is detailed and varied. It gives you lots of options when it comes to choosing who to contact.

Review's profile picture

Bertha HardyDec 9, 2022

I would absolutely recommend Visual Visitor to other salespeople. It gives me lots of insight into new leads including contact info. Given how much time it saves me, I think it's a worthy investment.

Review's profile picture

Terry GonzalezDec 6, 2022

This plugin makes my job so much easier! It gives me a ton of contact data I wouldn't be able to find online. I love that it works on both regular websites and LinkedIn. I use it extensively when I'm prospecting.

Google apps