Reviews: Visual Enhancements for Google Meet™

4.2 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martin VlachOct 16, 2021

Absolutely Perfect! For online collaboration, gaming… It converts the Meet screen into a simple resizeable window without any bars and buttons that you can put aywhere on your screen and it stays always on top. Yep!

Review's profile picture

19 AtharvAug 12, 2021

was the da best

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah SamiMay 24, 2021

it really is very helpful tbvh. Like...bottom bar who? i can even toggle it and picture in picture just is an ease in itself. gr8

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brayan Camilo Rivera MartinezMay 10, 2021

c x

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Calvin BedellApr 15, 2021

Very useful for Google Meets, with you being able to have a picture-in-picture video of someone else while you are doing an assignment, having the bar being able to be toggled on and off to pop up and down, it was truly great. The bottom bar that covers the screen is now gone, and that you can have it be transparent is also great because you can see right through. And, the fact that you don't have to pay for any of the features, or get something like a "pro" version is AMAZING. Truly an amazi... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zify m.Mar 25, 2021

Just great, simple does what it says. Bye bottom bar!

Review's profile picture

coraoracFeb 19, 2021

the pip features are great because a lot of times i want to see the meet presentation while on a different tab. but my favorite features are the bottom bar ones. whenever I used to move my mouse it would move all around but with this its wayyyyy easier. most of the extensions I've used for these issues you need to pay for the "pro" version. but this is all free! and it doesn't slow down my computer.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ThatsCoolTooFeb 2, 2021

Thank you. Bottom bar has been DEFEATED!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AndrewJan 12, 2021

So helpful cuz whenever i move my mouse theirs an annoying white bar that goes in the wa of the meet but with this you ca just press a button to bring it down

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hudson MagillJan 7, 2021

i love that the bottom bar is not annoying anymore and you can put certain people in other places

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps