Reviews: Visual bookmarks
Item logo image for Visual bookmarks

Visual bookmarks

Featured
4.5(

322 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

322 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mJun 13, 2024

Really well done! Thank you very much! The only suggestion I have is a clock and weather feature like your WanderTab extension. That would make it perfect!

Replier's profile picture

Иван КузьмичевDeveloperJun 14, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. I don’t promise both of these functions yet, because I would like my extensions to have some differences.

Review's profile picture

Evilix ManiaApr 10, 2024

Perfect and the automatic thumbnails refresher is a bliss, but can you add coloring to the folders and try to find a stacking way that could reveal the whole website name. thanks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel UbinasApr 5, 2024

Honestly one of the best (and my all time favorite) extensions on here. Not only does it work as intended, it does so without a hint of lag or slowdown. 10/10!

Replier's profile picture

Иван КузьмичевDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Luise GriceApr 4, 2024

Installing this extension was a breeze! I'd love if you could add images to each bookmark folder, or some kind of design. Exactly what I was after. Thank You!

Replier's profile picture

Иван КузьмичевDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! You can add your images from computer to each bookmark, including folders. Small customization of the appearance is also possible (If you email me in more detail, I will try to help).

Review's profile picture

Sajan BhattMar 11, 2024

It very good but the panel width is not working in kiwi android I can't change it goes back to 70

Review's profile picture

David GlasgowJan 18, 2024

Loving this extension—just enough options to be comfortably customized, but also fairly zero-effort. One request: it would be great to be able to set the "Default folder to show" to "Last Viewed," rather than always having to navigate out of the same folder to get where I'm going..... 🤞🏻

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

reza nickJan 13, 2024

10/10 must have extension, it works really well with no lag or bugs. Only thing missing is a way to backup custom thumbnails that you have added, so you can use it on another PC. If there is a way of doing this please let me know.

Review's profile picture

Senthi SriDec 30, 2023

After searching for a while, I discovered a superior extension for organizing all my Chrome bookmarks. спасибо!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Phased WishPromiseNov 20, 2023

Great addon but when i'm trying to add bookmark using the (+) button, then i start writing the url, for example (https:**//**www.google.com) i can't write it because the new update when i press on (/) it moves me to the search. Please fix.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Honest WordNov 18, 2023

Very good addon. Could you add the feature of making each folder a different color, please? Thank you

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps