Reviews: VIEW LATER - save links in a stack

4.3 out of 5

109 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BadelNT6Aug 19, 2021

I really love this extension. First off, it's underrated as hell. Second, it tackles what PEOPLE REALLY WANT in such a simple way, a popup that opens instantly and shows all your saved sites. It goes really well the extension "Simple Tab Renamer" if you want to rename your tabs and write it with more importance. Although if the developer were to update this extension and add a new feature, I would like a feature to organize the sites and links. To be able to put them all together in a folder ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saurrabh Singh KushwahaMar 4, 2021

Try adding a shortcut key to save the tabs, rather than clicking on the extension and then clicking "+" symbol.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

OkratusJan 1, 2021

it's a good extension very helpful and easy the only thing that i remarked that it can only save 508 link then it would remove any link saved higher then that.hope you fix that issue

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RYUDec 28, 2020

very good program but I can't erase specific one of sites if I erase it, it will show up later

Review's profile picture

Igor MeloDec 11, 2020

If it have a folder option would be amazing!

Review's profile picture

vikram lilhoreAug 3, 2020

Thanks man, it would be much better if you can improve the UI little bit, like I have trouble scrolling in horizontal direction and stuff like that... Anyways it's great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amit RanjanSep 14, 2019

nice extension but i have a suggestion.once i save it's not excepted to get it closed

Replier's profile picture

ken tobiDeveloperOct 2, 2019

you can deactivate the automatic closing in the options within the extension popup (first option)

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 9, 2019

Suprising really that nothing around is like it. Takes a few seconds to load up so that you can search for a link, but it makes up for it by the amount of hours saved of me looking at things that I think are important today, but was just meaningless tomorrow.

Review's profile picture

Ganesh DeshmukhDec 31, 2018

Hi Devs I loved your WebApp, please add one more feature of shortcuts. like for bookmarks I do 'CTRL+D', similarly please add keyboard shortcut to add page to watchlater. currently I do above as 'Right click > View Link Later', how would I do same just by key combinations. thanks again in advance if you read this.

Review's profile picture

Rafi WeissMay 11, 2018

amazing add-on! exactly what I wanted. it does as I wanted, saves pages for later even if you turn off your computer, or close chrome.

Google apps