Reviews: View Chrome History

3.8 out of 5

149 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

track Back (zero)Apr 4, 2024

It helped me find the song I forgot from 2022, very good

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MachiukaDec 16, 2023

For me this app is very useful because I can search with keywords

8 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ariel RockNov 15, 2023

cannot see long term history, not bad

12 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex ProutorovMar 20, 2023

cannot see recent history, cannot navigate to legacy history

8 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MatthewFeb 24, 2023

I WANTED TO RECOVER A FREAKIN EXTENSION THAT I COULDN'T FIND I THOUGHT THIS WOULD WORK BUT ALL IT DOES IS IT TAKES ME TO A COMPLETELY NEW WINDOW AND MAKES ME USE IT'S OWN FREAKING BROWSER!!! -999/10000 TERRIBLE. IT LITERALLY SAYS VIEW CHROME HISTORY. IT ISN'T EVEN CHROME. TERRIBLE.TRASH. AND POINTLESS.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark EggersJan 26, 2023

Nice to use when I'm testing, and cannot use an incognito window. I can remove the history and rerun a test without having previous test information in the browser.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Will WilburyDec 6, 2022

very good for watching sneaky youtube video's without your dad knowing only a bit laggy

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John “DevilMayQQ” NguyenMar 21, 2022

My history stopped showing up after I cleared it the first time. Ctrl + H shows no results whatsoever. Terrible.

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StonyMar 12, 2022

After updating, the UI is better than before, but the response of clicking extention bar to view histoy is slower. I hope that can be fixed quickly.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ravi ParekhJan 16, 2022

deleting Search results clears all history, you ruined all the history, leave this profession, you are in wrong profession

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Google apps