Reviews: Video Transformer
Item logo image for Video Transformer

Video Transformer

Featured
4.8(

45 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nasir MohammadMay 18, 2024

Just vudu isn't working. i appreciate your effort and giving 5 star for this app. because this app is unbelievable. I am not complaining but just vudu isn't working. if you read this comment and have time then could you please fix it. i have already tried all the combinations you have suggested in the description box.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Xifer DevDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Glad you like it and thanks for the review! I'm also glad you reported Vudu not working (and after troubleshooting); it's reports like this that help make this extension even better for everyone. Vudu will be supported in the next release but it may be some time before the next release is uploaded.

Review's profile picture

Geet PalApr 14, 2024

The utility of this extension is amazing. Keep it up Devs!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruno HerreraMar 5, 2024

I usually don't leave reviews for chrome extensions, but this one deserves that and more, thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JanekFeb 22, 2024

excelleeent maybe the default shortcuts need reviewing though, I think most computer users don't have a numpad (?)

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AwooinatorJan 9, 2024

Works out of the box!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

알프레도Dec 9, 2023

Works like a charm. Bravo! (I'm using it on Brave Browser.)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Royce BendaDec 8, 2023

Does nothing.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Xifer DevDeveloperDec 8, 2023

I'm sorry you had trouble getting this extension to work and I readily admit the description is long and a bit hard to follow with the lists of hotkeys and such. I'm assuming you already viewed the YouTube video that demonstrated the hotkey usage? If that's the case, you might try: - Making sure the video is playing before trying a hotkey - Clicking on an open spot of the website before trying a hotkey - Allowing the extension in incognito mode if you're using that mode to view the video - Trying the alternative hotkey preset in the extension Settings - Remapping the keys by going to extension Settings If you still have trouble getting it to work, feel free to send me an email and I'd be happy to try and help you get started.

Review's profile picture

MerveDec 7, 2023

thank you very much. i have been looking for something like that

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dhanang WibowoNov 26, 2023

This is the best video rotator, works well with YT vid.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mr mrNov 2, 2023

Dude, you are the best!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps