Reviews: Video Speed Pro
Item logo image for Video Speed Pro

Video Speed Pro

Featured
4.5(

40 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kanishka toshniwalMay 20, 2024

works!!! Helped me a lot

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EmileeApr 4, 2024

Worked once and then never again

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Uzair MalikMar 19, 2024

Realy Helpful extension... but some time still not working

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jayakumar SadhasivamMar 10, 2024

Hi, How can i change the reset shortcut from "CMD+S" to something else, since i use ARC, whenever i close the sidebar, Video Speed Pro reset the speed.

Review's profile picture

Bogdan Cristian TobaMar 3, 2024

Takes time to adapt, but it's brilliantly simple and efficient.

Review's profile picture

Eleftheria LaftsidouFeb 28, 2024

I tried a few, everything a copy of the other! This is the only one that works and is easy and pleasant to both configure and manage! It's really really really good! Great work.

Review's profile picture

Hannah LFeb 1, 2024

I've been using this extension on an Edge browser for nearly 6 months now, I love it! It's the only one I've found that really works for all websites I've tried. I would love customizable shortcuts (besides fixed one that come with the extension) but that's really nothing. I'd love to see more from the developer, thanks again!

Review's profile picture

Md Abir HossainJan 10, 2024

Awesome work🔥

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kra EugDec 28, 2023

Please add buttons with more granular adjustments for speed above: 200%, 225, 250, 275, 300, 325, 350, 375, 400

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VictoriaDec 27, 2023

I had been using other extensions, but this worked for video formats my other extensions didn't cover. Feb 2024: Now that I've had it installed, I have noticed that YouTube playback speed doesn't allow me to change it unless I turn off this extension. Not a big problem because this extension allows the same features and custom speed, but just something to note.

Google apps