Reviews: Video-Notes
Item logo image for Video-Notes

Video-Notes

5.0(

8 ratings

)

5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tanu SiwachJan 13, 2024

Video Notes offers a user-friendly and efficient solution for note-taking, with text, videos, and screenshots.. highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

GAURAV SINGLAOct 1, 2023

Extremely Useful and Wonderful Extension. Hats off to the developer.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

AKSHAY SHARMADeveloperOct 1, 2023

Thank you for the compliments Sir 😄. Stay tuned for more updates to come.

Review's profile picture

SuRaJ ViShWaKaRmASep 28, 2023

I found this extension useful for my learning purpose. If you can add caption capturing and extract text from images that would be a useful feature like I can see in some other premium extensions that take charges.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

REVOLT MOTORSSep 28, 2023

This extension seamlessly integrates with my browser, making it extremely user-friendly. keep adding more features like (we can also make notes from udemy, and other learning platforms ) .

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Suraj VishwakarmaSep 28, 2023

Powerful Extension at free of cost. The Notes saving feature is very good. it include videos too. i was looking for that kind of featured extension for long time now i got it. it is very helpful for them who mostly study through YouTube.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AMITSep 27, 2023

I recently started using the Video-Note, and it has greatly improved my note-taking experience while watching YouTube videos. This extension seamlessly integrates with my browser, making it extremely user-friendly.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Durga SantoshSep 20, 2023

Excellent Extension for learning any topic and it includes continuity to preparing the notes by video by video in same Tab. you can capture screenshot and record and download the notes.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Awaken BeastSep 18, 2023

Very Handy and Powerful Extension at free of cost. The Notes saving feature is very good.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps