Reviews: Video Controls

4.8 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Milan KariaMay 2, 2024

only focuses on amazon US; https://amazon.com/* https://primevideo.com/* https://www.amazon.com/* https://www.primevideo.com/* amazon.co.uk etc are not included

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

I “HectorS” HovyApr 28, 2024

it's has better ui than prime video ui work well

Review's profile picture

Citizen XJan 28, 2024

It actually works. Wow. I added this extension to remove the stupid dimming of prime video when I moved the cursor. It works flawlessly.

Review's profile picture

Third Degree ToastOct 5, 2023

THANK YOU!!! Works on Opera as well. I had been googling how to remove the dimming when I would move my mouse cursor over the video player for over 30mins to solve this simple yet very annoying problem. Thank you for making this. *insert chef's kiss motion* Perfecto!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ofir ZwebnerSep 2, 2023

This is a perfect chrome extension. This tiny extension applies the basic common sense that tens of managers, designers and engineers working at Amazon fails to grasp. Thank you!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmad KaddourJan 4, 2023

it's perfect because it removes the darkness overlay and rearrange all control button

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sumedh AthawaleDec 8, 2021

It also disables dark shade overlay. Loved it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ARatQuiRitOct 28, 2021

Part of the essential extensions I use for streaming services, what a relief from the default Prime stupid interface ! Thanks much. Edit : Buttons aren’t clickable anymore, maybe Prime changed something ? Anyway, still better with the extention nonetheless, that’s saying quite a lot lol

Review's profile picture

Katrina ShiuNov 4, 2019

2nd best Chrome Extension ever! 5 stars A++!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps