Reviews: Vibn AI - ChatGPT: AI-Powered Browsing

4.3 out of 5

347 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gerry MillerApr 17, 2024

Worked GREAT until late March, now it can't connect to Open AI. I've emailed the developer twice with no response. Tried in both Brave and Chrome. Simply doesn't work now.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerApr 10, 2024

It doesn't work on the browser, nor does it work on the google search page.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haroun VardenMar 16, 2024

Nope! Reverts me back to Yahoo, even though my google is my primary search engine. I do not recommend!

Review's profile picture

Gregory SmithermanFeb 10, 2024

Works GREAT! 9 times out of 10 I am getting my answer from this app because it's much better than the Google results. The Google results are ok but they just give a list of websites where you MIGHT find the answer to your question. So then you have to go looking for who knows how long, to not find your answer or relevant results or it's not detailed enough, when you can get your answer 90% of the time, directly from this app. I love it. ****Oh, and it works much better than the others in the... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kale AltmanOct 30, 2023

This extension used to work great, but as of recently it started just returning whatever was searched. Tried uninstalling and reloading, but getting the same issue. Would love to see this restored.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hermés Mercurius Trismegistus IXSep 12, 2023

Love this extension but the prompts stopped generating alongside search engine results. Hope it gets resolved soon, Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DennisJun 27, 2023

Great app, only when i select the "dutch" output it stays in english :(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

VictoriaaJun 17, 2023

it was nice til the prompts started spawning on the very bottom instead of it spawning on the side like its supposed to.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomescu FlorinJun 4, 2023

the extension is great but the Private Prompts is not working for me :(

Review's profile picture

BonMay 30, 2023

The extension is great but it is showing at the bottom of the search page instead of the top...

Google apps