Reviews: VerticalTabs
Item logo image for VerticalTabs

VerticalTabs

4.5(

391 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

391 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Luca BenazziMay 7, 2024

It may be convenient on a small monitor. The main issue I see is that the overlay much smaller than a sidebar (about half the vertical space available). It should be possible to compute the screen height and resize the widget accordingly, to minimise vertical scroll. Thanks for your efforts

Review's profile picture

Zhou DongNov 9, 2023

Was using this for several years. Helped a lot

Review's profile picture

Joellyn KeenerFeb 4, 2023

It won't work for me. It just sits up there in the toolbar and when I click on it it pops out as a wide webpage 3-4 inches long, I click again and it goes back up in the toolbar. I had it before and it worked perfectly fine so something has happened to it. I have the settings set the way I want it, but it doesn't matter what I do, it's not going to work. I hope the developer will fix this, because if not, I'm one huge disappointed user.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FirstName LastNameJan 23, 2023

Works perfectly, I'm shocked it's not more popular.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MartyAug 16, 2022

A great alternative for TabMan Tabs Manager, which has disappeared from the Chrome Web Store so suddenly! It also allows to move tabs when there are to many tabs open and the tabbar can't hold that many tabs in sight. One thing I'm missing is searching on URL's themselves, but maybe it needs more access rights to do that.

Review's profile picture

Galaxy HorizonsJan 19, 2022

BETTER THAN ONETAB!!

Review's profile picture

Joey TwiddleOct 5, 2021

Just want to say thanks for this extension. I have been using it for years and it has been very helpful. Finally Chrome and Firefox implemented their own versions. But what would we have done without this?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NobodyOct 3, 2021

I don't think it's showing all of my open tabs.

Review's profile picture

Alexander MoralesJun 12, 2021

It perfectly works! Amazing job, very useful extension.

Review's profile picture

srinidhi merguApr 22, 2021

I loved it! One suggestion would be to add serial numbers to all tabs so that we can just press Alt + (serial number) to go to that tab instead of clicking on it. I think it makes the process much quicker.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps