Reviews: Vertical Twitch
Item logo image for Vertical Twitch

Vertical Twitch

vtwitch.com
3.8(

25 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elley SmithMay 9, 2024

Login is broken. Other than that it's great!

Review's profile picture

Tyler HumphreysMay 4, 2024

First of all, why does it want to view my browsing history? I see no legitimate reason for this. Second, the way it works is very janky. It is basically just a shortcut to the vtwich website, it hardly offers any functionality on its own.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin “Don Jaster” LarsenApr 5, 2024

i wish the watch in vertical button was on the thumbnails in my followed list ! so i wouldn't have duplicate streams every time i click the vertical button.

Review's profile picture

Jaryt BustardNov 30, 2023

Super sweet! Was wondering if something liked this exist and quickly found it through reddit. One request though: could you add an option to remove the bottom padding of the video viewer, so that it's flush with the top of the chat? I'm finding that when trying to get the chat size to a nice place, it's moving the stream out further up the screen with a big empty space. Cheers!

Review's profile picture

ZeckariahJun 22, 2023

Won't login me into twitch. Tired mutiple times and never could get it to work. Probably a bug so I'll come back later and do another review if it gets fixed.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ahmed A.DeveloperSep 7, 2023

I will push an update to fix this problem

Review's profile picture

cyx cevenJun 17, 2023

It's great when it isn't malfunctioning and spamming the popup over and over again for no reason.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Preston ChanJun 17, 2021

Lets you get the full twitch experience vertically - just what I was looking for.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Colin ScruggsJan 31, 2021

Took a few tries after installing, but eventually worked like a charm. Must get for vertical monitor users

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andre OliveiraOct 22, 2020

For some reason I dont get channel points when using this. Will give 5 stars when it works. Tried restarting, clearing cache and everything.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ahmed A.DeveloperNov 3, 2020

that's correct, Twitch doesn't support that yet https://help.twitch.tv/s/article/channel-points-guide?language=en_US

Review's profile picture

Douglas GaddisAug 30, 2020

Great extension. Saving my life on my new setup. Thanks!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps