Reviews: Vendoo Extension v3

3.5 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kristina StouralJun 12, 2024

On one hand it's convenient, but as other reviewers have stated, it is very glitchy. I can't imagine how a large reseller would keep up with the issues around marketplace connections. I have to check every single time to make sure that items are being delisted. I may check out some of the other options mentioned in the comments here. If it wasn't for the glitchiness this would be a great app, I'm holding out some hope.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Breanna LambertJun 5, 2024

DO NOT FALL PREY TO THEIR YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION OFFERING!!! I made this terrible mistake and I am PAYING for it. Vendoo is incredibly glitchy. It often feels like a beta product, yet they're charging a lot of money for it. Customer service is quick to respond … with script answers that often skirt around the actual issue. Web.vendoo is unusable for large swaths of time - I have a whole file of screenshots where the page has crashed, popups telling me to install the app (when the latest version ... Show more

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert MartinezJun 2, 2024

Vendoo is nice; I tried it, but I moved to ZeeDrop because it is much better for me. ZeeDrop is the best cross-lister app you can find. It offers unlimited items, a good support team, and a great price. It supports unlimited items and any marketplaces you need

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Logan HewettJun 1, 2024

It has helped transform my business to a point where I can do it full time. It takes some time to master but its well worth it. There's some bugs here and there but they're usually solved within 2-3 business days. I have over 10,000 sales using vendoo and will continue to use it going forward.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lori TataApr 16, 2024

Vendoo has transformed my reselling business. The team is always eager to help and improve the user experience.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Barb MillerApr 16, 2024

Tired Of All The Posting Issues. Running Out Of Patience. Considering Another App. Too Much Time Spent Troubleshooting. Not A Happy User

15 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian WalshMar 31, 2024

Good app. Connects to the various marketplaces BUT encounters errors sometimes with some marketplaces. Join the FB group for extra support and community feedback and assistance. They need to add What not as a marketplace imo ASAP.

12 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kim UrquhartMar 11, 2024

Terrible. All the reasons I got Vendoo are either extra $$ or not a capability. Will be cancelling my subscription as soon as I get this month's extras done so I'm not flushing more money down the drain. "Help" is no help at all either. Do not recommend.

13 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anita LottiFeb 27, 2024

When are they going to fix their issues? I am on a last nerve with connections errors and extensions that never seem to connect. The number of hours I have spent troubleshooting.....Ugh

20 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Markita VessierFeb 18, 2024

Always some sort of connection error. Always telling me to clear cache, always not the cache (surprise).

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Google apps