Reviews: Vencord Web
Item logo image for Vencord Web

Vencord Web

Featured
4.3(

249 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

249 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

olivia killhamJun 19, 2024

vencord keeps crashing when I go into server settings HELLLPP!!! (OH TY VEN!!)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DracoJun 19, 2024

THANK YOU VenNeptury bc everytime I turned on vencord my discord would crash and when I turned it off it discord wouldn't crash.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

VenNepturyJun 19, 2024

WARNING: Discord pushed a massive update that breaks the majority of Vencord!! The extension has already been updated with fixes, but it takes some time for Google to approve the update! Until then, please just disable the extension for now. It will be resolved within the next ~30 hours, leaving a negative review is pointless

27 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John CraneJun 19, 2024

Very great extension, however, fake nitro stopped working for me and I can't enter my settings. other then that, very great extension

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mireya CardenasJun 19, 2024

it wont let me go to the setting for discord

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BearyMagicalJun 19, 2024

best extension ever made for discord!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

iixdarkvibez YTJun 19, 2024

For anyone that is complaining that it isn't working, just use the desktop version for now, It will take a few days, they had fully fixed it but its gonna take a few days for chrome to publish it

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JOHN PHUJun 19, 2024

its not working on me :0 + I started to use it around July 2023 and I love it now its not working

13 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tyler “Ty” RootJun 19, 2024

Best discord extension in my opinion

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

itz VFJun 19, 2024

the best extension for discord, sadly sometimes it goes crazy and i have to wait untill everything goes back

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps