Reviews: UWatcher Netflix, AppleTV & Crunchyroll stats

4.0 out of 5

89 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nick ColinDec 28, 2022

now that's an upgrade! i love the fact that I can share my stats wth friends

Replier's profile picture

UWatcherDeveloperDec 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are delighted that you like the new version!

Review's profile picture

Nanna SamoaijDec 11, 2022

i gave it 20 minutes to load because it said it would take a couple of minutes but i got impatient and im sure it doesnt even work. thanks <3

Review's profile picture

Jordy LichtNov 14, 2022

Doesn't work. Stays on loading... screen forever.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob BardJan 5, 2022

Really interesting!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StarGehzerJan 2, 2022

Like others, it doesn't work at all. It just says, "Loading..." forever. I'm in Canada. Is that a factor? I tried loading Netflix.com & trying the extension, but it made no difference. Hope the developer finds a fix & updates it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Desi PillaDec 17, 2021

This worked a few weeks ago, but now when I run the extension nothing pops up after 10 minutes... please fix.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MartaJan 14, 2021

I really like it, but the only thing is that you can't check 2020 anymore, and for some people (like me) it didn't work earlier, and we can't check previous year anymore. Wish there were any chance to still check 2020

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RojhatJan 14, 2021

Why would I want a 2021 wrapped? Can you change it back to 2020?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ailis TejadaJan 14, 2021

I like it! But it's just showing 2021 and not 2020 :'(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jasper Verbeek VideoproductiesJan 6, 2021

Doesn't work at all. It is showing me that I've watches 18 hours of Netflix in december.. Please fix this to show real data

Google apps