Reviews: UV Weather
Item logo image for UV Weather

UV Weather

comfable.com
Featured
4.6(

612 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

612 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brian EagleMay 14, 2024

Fantastic extension for Chrome! It gives you accurate weather updates and always shows the current temperature. Super easy to use and works like a charm.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rusty CooperApr 20, 2024

From my experience, this extension has been flawless, giving me the info I need any time. I LOVE this extension. Highly recommend it to all. Well integrated. Simple and Convenient. Thanks to the developers for their fantastic work!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ManiK FoxApr 20, 2024

It gives me the temperature up there on my bar... but does it do anything else? Nothing happens when I click it. So I don't know if it is giving me the right temperature for my location...

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Key_LockApr 6, 2024

Love how well everything's put together! Super easy and handy. Definitely recommend installing it. Just a tap away and I've got all I need to plan my outdoor training sessions.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah E.Apr 5, 2024

not even worth one star why pay for life saving severe weather alerts when you can google them and get them for free this is a rip off DO NOT ADD TO YOUR GOOGLE CHROME BROWSER IT IS A RIP OFF

1 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

h lanApr 3, 2024

I'm super happy with this app! It's a great step up from the old weather extension I used that stopped working. This one is so much easier to get the hang of and has lots of cool info, including an amazing AI feature that you don't see everywhere.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sahand camelApr 3, 2024

I keep coming back to this extension because it’s simple and does exactly what I need. I really recommend it. I’ve used it for so long; it’s easy to use and has everything I need. Give it a try!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haiedeh SojodiApr 3, 2024

After testing this extension and comparing it with many others, I’m really impressed by how it shines. The free version is surprisingly loaded with features you’d usually have to pay for. Plus, the notifications are super helpful, like for bad weather alerts. If you’re looking for a reliable and easy-to-use application for alerts, this one’s definitely a gem.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

陈亮Mar 17, 2024

Hope to increase Chinese translation

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SKY WONG SIE JIE MoeMar 15, 2024

every good

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps