Reviews: Utility Warehouse CashBack Wizard
Item logo image for Utility Warehouse CashBack Wizard

Utility Warehouse CashBack Wizard

wizard.utilitywarehouse.co.uk
3.8(

34 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

3.8 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Clare JenkinsFeb 19, 2024

REALLY SAD THAT THIS HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN. USED IT FOR YEARS (BEFORE COVID). NO REASON GIVEN.

Review's profile picture

Jon JacksonJan 5, 2024

Hi all, sadly today (05.01.24) I checked with UW HQ, and was informed that UW discontinued the 'Cashback Wizzard' in July 2023 (was instigated in 2020 during Covid). So with heavy heart, and sadly you'll need to delete your "PIGGY" off your computer.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ST BNov 21, 2020

It just isn't working

Review's profile picture

Jez OldfieldFeb 5, 2020

is this still working? the screenshot on the extension page show ebay ... but there is no alert when i visit the site

Review's profile picture

Rachel Kepinska-SmithOct 31, 2019

The pop up no longer comes up. Have tried everything to fix inc. calling UW. Easyfundraising pop up works so isn't my PC.

Review's profile picture

Onestone DavidMay 7, 2019

I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET OVER £160 CASH BACK OWING SINCE LAST DECEMBER FROM A LARGE PURCHASE LAST SEPTEMBER...IT HAS BEEN PROMISD SEVERAL TIMES OVER MANY MONTHS....i'M NOT IN THE LEAST BI T IMPRESSED....AVOID!

Review's profile picture

Faruk BarberApr 11, 2019

doesn't work any more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

john dandMar 3, 2019

CASHBACK WIZARD NOT WORKING IN CHROME, TRY THIS. For all those people out there who are having trouble with the cashback wizard I have also had this problem. I have noted that Utility Warehouse have not been the least bit helpful regarding this so I have spent a fair amount of time working this out and I think I may be able to help some of you. 1. Left click the Windows icon on the task bar 2. Scroll to settings and left click on it 3. In the window that opens left click on System 4. Scroll... Show more

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Katherine JacksonFeb 28, 2019

Pop up no longer works - USELESS messaged support multiple times and no resolution. UPDATE SEPTEMBER. Still no longer working, I have exactly the same settings as hubby's laptop. UW will not resolve the issue. Very unhappy.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian FlowerFeb 10, 2019

Used to work fine but has stopped tracking purchases on websites. Have unloaded and reinstalled a couple of times to no avail :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps