Reviews: URL Link Previews for Gmail™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for URL Link Previews for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

URL Link Previews for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

www.gmail-url-link-preview.com
4.5(

46 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

jovan KranjevacJan 13, 2024

Cool tool. Useful - I especially like twitter integration so I can embed twitters into my small email campaigns.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 25, 2023

This is a highly useful and convenient tool that allowed me to preview the contents of a URL before clicking on it, thereby ensuring a more secure and efficient email experience. With its user-friendly interface and customizable features, this tool is a must-have for me who wants to enhance my email productivity and streamline my workflow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael WellsOct 20, 2022

I like what this extension does. It works well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laverne HerringMar 22, 2022

Very useful and well done. I use it with email campaigns: works quite well.

Review's profile picture

Iowa56Jan 6, 2022

Add Preview does not work for Amazon on my computer. Add Content and Add Sreenshot do work.

Review's profile picture

Sheena JettAug 24, 2021

Super useful. I use it to add preview of real estate listings... 10 stars.

Review's profile picture

David SchwartzAug 6, 2021

I like what this extension does; However I can't get the "Add Content" to work. "Add Preview" works fine. "Add Content" doesn't do anything. I've refreshed the browser tab and still "Add Content" is non-functional. This extension somehow caused a number a parts of Feedly.com to be non-functional. That is despite limiting the extension's access only to gmail. I've deleted the extension. It was definitely the cause of the problem. Pity. Because I liked what it did when it worked.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adriane CorrellJun 10, 2021

Very handy.

Review's profile picture

Anthony LiJun 4, 2021

Works really well - I can just preview some web pages that (may contain malicious links) by clicking preview when I forward a message.

Review's profile picture

Carlisle BeaucheminJun 1, 2021

It works exactly as described. I clicked on link preview, and the visual showed up in my email perfectly. I'm very happy to have found this. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps