Reviews: URL Group Manager
Item logo image for URL Group Manager

URL Group Manager

mnmapplications.com
4.3(

17 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Herojit LSep 22, 2020

It's good, but wanted to report an issue, It no longer accepts new group. I create a group, next moment, its not there!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott Hoffman (HHIComputerGuys)Feb 9, 2019

I like this extension. A couple of suggestions which would make me love it: 1. Add a mouse over hint for a description of the two options Close after opening is kind of non-descriptive. (Close what? tabs, or extension window?) Or change option from Close After Opening to Hide this extension window after opening url group. 2. Please add the option to add all open tabs to url group. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lennard DatemaMay 29, 2018

So useful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

WarmuserJan 23, 2018

Wonderful extension, really useful. Thank you! PS: Please, can you add the possibility to move the different lists? Thanks UPDATE: The extension doesn't keep the updates when I try to add new links to the existent groups. Also in incognito mode.

Review's profile picture

Scott McCoyJul 8, 2017

Awesome app! I use it every day!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brett PhillipsJun 26, 2017

One of the better multi-tab opening extensions. Very useful. Would still love to see - the option to have the tabs pinned This would complete the tool and make it really useful for my work environment where I need multiple tabs open continuously and to separate them from other less important browsing tabs. It would be a 5 star extension at that point!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott McCoyJun 1, 2017

I've been looking for this feature for a long time! I LOVE IT! Would love to see: - Option to not display the URLs list (takes a lot of room). - Change icon. I use the dark theme in Chrome and the icon shows as only a tiny green '+' symbol. - When a group of URLs is opened, have the option to close the Opener window automatically.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KarpFeb 21, 2017

Makes managing your 30 open chrome tabs a breeze!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan DavisFeb 20, 2017

Great extension saves so much time

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

T.M. GrokasFeb 20, 2017

Tab saver :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps