Reviews: Urban Snipper - Shoot to Kill!
Item logo image for Urban Snipper - Shoot to Kill!

Urban Snipper - Shoot to Kill!

chrome.funhost.net
4.0(

193 ratings

)
4,000 users

4.0 out of 5

193 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jason KallaJul 30, 2021

Why is this even here? Uses flash player which is gone. How many other things will I have to try and find out I wasted my time.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian XiongFeb 10, 2020

Throughout my career of gaming, this has to be the worst game. Only the 4th mission and you have to make sure we can't kill our target. Apparently, "mansions have bulletproof windows." Plus it took me nearly an hour to find out the controls because there was no tutorial. The spelling is terrible, plus, why can't you use words like a professional? Accuracy is 0/1000, the missions don't make sense at all, you can't change a weapon to something more powerful, we can't get paid to buy more ammo a... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanisha JacksonFeb 9, 2020

it does not let you play the game if you have a chrome and ones you do have the game it will get you ciled because it does not give no instrochon and the game is just bad i hate it don't play this game.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ConformedJul 12, 2018

This was the WORST game I have ever played your spelling is so TERRIBLE so is the grammar, I can't believe how much of an eyesore this game is.I believe that this game is made by a group of idiots! I feel bad for anyone who has to play this! Also you are so clueless from the start the game does not even give you the controls,all it tells you is complete the mission that is SO AWFUL at least in other games it tells you the controls and have effort in them I DESPISE THIS HORRID GAME I SEEN COOL... Show more

19 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dylan CarlsonMar 11, 2018

BEST GAME

5 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy ReichertMay 7, 2017

I just lke to shoot things.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arlingtone RabagoFeb 26, 2017

its good

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Connor PeckhamNov 14, 2016

it can't even spell sniper correctly in the title. it's just clicking things and nothing else. don't use this.

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick StreeterNov 14, 2016

IT WAS FUN

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert DowningOct 21, 2016

Doesn't initialize.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps