Reviews: Upword: AI notes & summarization tool

4.9 out of 5

106 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Amos DanlamiDec 23, 2023

Upword has proven invaluable in navigating complex subjects presented in video format. The tool's intelligent summarization doesn't just provide a condensed version of the video; it ensures that I capture the crucial insights, explanations, and demonstrations that might be scattered throughout the content this is just so amazing and super helpful

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fernandez GuruDec 23, 2023

Upword has been instrumental in helping me achieve study breakthroughs. Its intelligent summarization not only condenses information but also highlights connections between concepts. This has facilitated a more profound understanding of complex subjects, leading to academic breakthroughs.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

GideonoziDec 23, 2023

Content creation can be demanding, but Upword makes it easier. The AI notes and summarization tool understands the intricacies of content, delivering detailed summaries that reflect the essence of my work. It has become my go-to tool for enhancing the quality and efficiency of my writing process.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Thompson MitochoDec 23, 2023

Upword tailors the learning experience to my preferences. The tool adapts to my reading style and provides summaries that align with my learning objectives. This personalized approach has made the learning process more enjoyable and effective.

Review's profile picture

George akubohDec 23, 2023

Upword has revolutionized my note-taking and summarization process. The AI capabilities are truly remarkable, providing detailed and accurate summaries that have saved me hours of time. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy to integrate into my daily routine. A must-have tool for anyone looking to boost efficiency!

Review's profile picture

FebrajayDec 23, 2023

Upword has empowered me to master time management in my studies. By swiftly summarizing articles and notes, it has allowed me to allocate time more efficiently, striking a balance between in-depth understanding and covering a broader range of topics.

Review's profile picture

Mathieu HowunteriDec 23, 2023

The continuous updates and improvements to Upword showcase a commitment to excellence. The tool keeps evolving, introducing new features and enhancements that further contribute to my educational journey.

Review's profile picture

JeyboyDec 23, 2023

This extension has exceeded my expectations in terms of precision and helpfulness. The AI-generated summaries are not only accurate but also remarkably detailed. The ability to quickly grasp key information from lengthy documents has transformed the way I work. Kudos to the developers for creating such a powerful tool!

Review's profile picture

LoverboyDec 23, 2023

Upword has simplified the way I approach note-taking and summarization. The extension's AI capabilities are impressive, providing detailed summaries that capture the essence of the content. The integration is seamless, and the results are consistently helpful. A valuable addition to my productivity toolkit!

Review's profile picture

Lukas LeonDec 23, 2023

As a researcher, Upword has become an indispensable tool for me. The detailed summaries generated by the AI are not only accurate but also save me a tremendous amount of time. The extension's efficiency and reliability have made it an integral part of my daily workflow.

Google apps