Reviews: Upwex - AI Tools for Upwork
Item logo image for Upwex - AI Tools for Upwork

Upwex - AI Tools for Upwork

upwex.io
4.7(

14 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Denise CalvertJul 13, 2024

Does not let you log in, just takes you to the main Upwork website.

Replier's profile picture

Serhii KDeveloperJul 19, 2024

It’s difficult for us to understand what your problem is, since all functions work perfectly for all our users, please write your case to us at support@upwex.io and we will help you.

Review's profile picture

Назар ГорбатовскийJun 21, 2024

Upwex is an indispensable thing for freelancers on Upwork! Saves time, increases success rate, simplifies communication.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dima KravchenkoJun 19, 2024

Upwex is easy to use, saves me a ton of time and helps me find more quality projects. If you are a freelancer on Upwork, you must check it out.

Review's profile picture

Alex ZaporozhetsSep 15, 2023

Great tool for working with Upwork!!! After using it, I can't imagine my work without it!

Review's profile picture

Max K.Jul 7, 2023

Upwex is incredibly impressive. It efficiently analyzes data to identify high-quality leads that align with your target audience. With its adaptive nature, the tool continuously learns and improves its approach for creating cover letters. CRM automation capabilities really helps to save businesses valuable time and resources. Additionally, the tool provides valuable insights and analytics to control performance of my team. Overall, it's a powerful tool for sales departments looking to improve... Show more

Review's profile picture

Артем ПлечунJul 4, 2023

Amazing tool! Upwex significantly simplifies the proposal creation process and saves me tons of time!

Review's profile picture

Anastasiia DariaJul 3, 2023

With Upwex, I find suitable projects faster. The browser extension has become an essential tool in my daily work.

Review's profile picture

Sinclar RodjersJun 17, 2023

The extension to save time and write an effective proposal for Upwork. I highly recommend this extension!!

Review's profile picture

Sio LogicMay 31, 2023

I think it's the best Chrome Extension for Upwork. It helps to save a lot of time (which I can spend on other things) and helps in creating really winning bids.

Review's profile picture

Mykola AleksandrovApr 10, 2023

As someone who works in lead generation, I've been using Upwex for a while now and it's been a real game changer for me. This tool has become essential to my work because it allows me to automate tasks that used to take up a lot of my time and were boring. Not only that, but it helps me find and focus on potential leads more efficiently. The best part of Upwex is how easy it is to use. It's remarkable how much it has improved my workflow. Overall, I would definitely recommend Upwex to anyone... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps