Reviews: upcell
Item logo image for upcell

upcell

www.upcell.io
5.0(

14 ratings

)

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Omar AboufandiMay 21, 2024

The one and only data enrichment tool you need in 2024. Superb US mobile number quality and coverage.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver JohnsonMay 9, 2024

Upcell has by far the best mobile numbers out of any of the data providers I've used!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack GillardApr 30, 2024

Easily one of the best tech investments we've made since our company's conception. Incredibly accurate US mobile data, with coverage that exceeds anything else we have used. Simplicity done at a very reasonable price. Incredibly quick, efficient and easy to use. Honestly couldn't be happier.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Walker FitchApr 8, 2024

Easiest and most efficient sales tech I've used to date. data accuracy is so much better than the "best tools" on the market.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon WestApr 7, 2024

Upcell is the best sales product I have ever used, Ive been a ENT B2B Salesperson for 12 years. Upcell saves me as a sales person 2-3min of time per lead when prospecting, which is equal to 1hr or more per day, which is almost 1 full day per week, and ultimately equivalent to 1.5 FULL MONTHS PER YEAR! I have found the phone numbers more accurate than any other tool, Zoominfo, Seamless, Enlyft, Apollo. In a day and time where AI is abused in mass email blasting resulting in 0 response from ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew FarinaApr 4, 2024

Grabbed 20 random phone numbers for a quick test and 15+ of them were valid direct lines (confirmed by voicemail then a follow up text). Wayyyy better ratio than anything ZoomInfo or Apollo can provide. Plus wayyyy more cost effective. Total no brainer for ICs and Sales Leaders.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael LascoFeb 14, 2024

upcell is a fantastic prospecting tool! The quality of mobile numbers far surpasses the other data providers out there, and the way that it seamlessly integrates with our CRM is amazing. Our reps are able to quickly prospect, export mobile phone numbers, and begin calling! This workflow saves our reps so much time during the day, and they no longer have to wait for contacts to be exported, saved to the crm, etc. They can just execute!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh BernardFeb 7, 2024

Awesome tool for phone heavy organizations. Very simple to use and the mobile phone accuracy is amazing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason BrambleFeb 7, 2024

Upcell is an amazing tool. I can't recommend this extension enough; it has been an amazing addition to our sales prospecting efforts. They're constantly making new updates which have been amazing. This is great not just for sales but really anyone in your business to utilize to fit their specific need and goals and help the business create more opportunity and drive revenue in a streamline fashion.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos LopezFeb 7, 2024

I was looking for a tool to get my contacts data accurate and faster, and I found this gem! Not many data providers have such an accurate database as Upcell. Download it without hesitation!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps