Reviews: UpAlerts: AI Cover Letters
Item logo image for UpAlerts: AI Cover Letters

UpAlerts: AI Cover Letters

upalerts.app
4.9(

189 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

189 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

tanweer ahmedApr 15, 2024

For the past few months, I've been using the UpAlerts Chrome Extension, and I must say, it's absolutely impressive. Its notify me instantly my dream jobs on my selected keywords based. Its AI-powered proposal writing support for Upwork has been a lifesaver, making my workflow smoother and noticeably boosting my success in landing jobs. It's truly an amazing and indispensable addition to my professional toolkit!

Review's profile picture

Shehriar AliMar 22, 2024

I have been using UpAlerts from 6 months and it had helped me a lot grabbing my first job on Upwork. Due to its whats app job notification feature I was able to write proposal right after the job has been posted and I secured a job within one after creating my profile on Upwork.

Review's profile picture

Adnan QaiserMar 7, 2024

Very Helpfull

Review's profile picture

Ahsan KhanFeb 28, 2024

Mine lovely extensio! Love the way it works!

Review's profile picture

Navya Clare MathewFeb 20, 2024

Highly efficient app! It's incredibly user-friendly, swiftly matches jobs based on keywords, and provides real-time updates, saving me time. The AI features aid in quickly identifying suitable opportunities and submitting proposals. Overall, a must-have tool.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad SohailFeb 15, 2024

Very helpfull and Amazing tool to win the jobs... Highly recommended

Review's profile picture

Saad AliFeb 2, 2024

The UpAlert extension has a user-friendly interface and impressive features. Its cover letter writing feature is particularly noteworthy, as it saves time and generates effective proposals tailored to the job description. It's an excellent tool for enhancing one's chances of getting hired and can be a true game changer for those on a freelancing journey.

Review's profile picture

Abdul Rehman NaseemDec 7, 2023

awesome work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zobia NoreenNov 21, 2023

UpAlerts is truly game changer tool. The cover letter writing feature saves time and generates effective proposals according to the job description. Highly recommend this tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohsin RazaNov 18, 2023

Very helpfull and Amazing tool to win the jobs...

Google apps