Reviews: Up Assistant
Item logo image for Up Assistant

Up Assistant

aliup.info
4.6(

147 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.6 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Scott BurtonNov 10, 2022

Helpful plugin. My only complaint, wish there was a way to clear the similar products. It starts gunking up with products you searched for 3 or 4 searches ago, and then it starts throwing in random products that have nothing to do with what you searched for. Also would be nice if similar products filtered out the bad sellers. Other than that, great plugin. :)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Giedrius StanOct 6, 2022

Unfortunately do not work on .us domain, I'll change the review to 5stars after this issue is fixed, because otherwise it's a fantastic extension

Replier's profile picture

AliUp SupportDeveloperOct 6, 2022

Hello Giedrius, The new version of the extension with the fix has already been published. Please restart your browser, the extension should update automatically. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Sincerely, AliUp support.

Review's profile picture

Allen AwesomenessMar 16, 2022

Never knew this extension existed. Have always been using AliTools but unfortunately it got removed from thee play store. This one is very similar in terms of both design and functionality. It currently says "maintenance is in progress" but I assume it's very nice when it works.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matteo MarcarinoJun 13, 2021

The overlay with seller ratings on Aliexpress had disappeared. Problem has been fixed quickly, recommended again!

Replier's profile picture

AliUp SupportDeveloperJun 13, 2021

Hi Matteo, We have already uploaded the new version of the extension with the fix. The extension will update automatically in the next few days. We apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, AliUp support.

Review's profile picture

Daniel MoJan 24, 2021

The app is by far the best in the whole chrome store. Many benefits thanks to you. I have an idea which might appeal to many others. It would be a really great thing if you had the possibility to get only merchants/offers displayed above a certain percentage that you can set yourself. as an example: show only dealers from 70%. That would be incredibly great! that would make the app perfect! thanks a lot. Keep up the great work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anita SkifskyJan 16, 2021

Great extension. Everything works as expected. The data is mostly accurate. Thanks for the useful service.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valik ArtemovskiyJan 15, 2021

Shows seller ratings in the list of products. As for me it's very convenient.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeahNov 30, 2020

Very helpful! I have a feature request. I like that you add your rating to the thumbnails on search results. I think it would be great to also have that show up on wish list items as well.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliUp SupportDeveloperDec 3, 2020

Hi Leah! Thank you for the good feedback. I think that adding a rating to the wish list won't be a problem. I will forward your request to the dev team. Sincerely, AliUp support.

Review's profile picture

Andrew FoxMar 18, 2020

Good extension but needs to reign in the permissions requested, it wants permission to view every site I visit and not just aliexpress domains. Can the author please update the manifest to include only the domains it requires to work.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliUp SupportDeveloperMar 23, 2020

Hi Andrew! Thanks for your feedback. AliUp works only on AliExpress pages and does not get access to any information on other sites. Such permissions are needed for the extension to work properly. If we include domains in the manifest, we won't be able to provide the correct work of extension for users that use cashback services.

Review's profile picture

Tyson OJan 10, 2020

I am not sure if the sellers rating is accurate compared to 2 other extensions. Also please add UK £ and i will give you 5 stars thank you :)

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliUp SupportDeveloperJan 10, 2020

Hello Tyson, Thanks for your feedback. The rating calculation formula differs from extension to extension. Somewhere is simply displayed the data from the seller’s feedback page. Our rating may differ, as AliUp uses a lot of metrics in calculation, including indirect ones. You can use multiple extensions for reliability. We will add UK £ in upcoming updates. This may take some time, as the moderation process in Web Store has become quite long. Please write to support@aliup.info and we will notify you when everything is done.

Google apps