Reviews: Unused CSS Tracker

3.9 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chengyong Chen (www.diwatu.com)Mar 24, 2024

Doesn't work at all, I am in window chrome, saying 'Please wait....Tracking In Progress...' forever.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay JayJan 18, 2024

Fantastic! It Helps me a lot!

Review's profile picture

Bu ClothDec 11, 2021

add a function to load selectors please

Review's profile picture

WAB SupportFeb 6, 2021

Tried it on Ubuntu Linux with Chromium and it just kept telling me to please wait. I was using it against a local website that I hosted on a me.com website (locally, I edited my /etc/hosts with a me.com to 127.0.0.1). So, it doesn't work for this developer kind of condition.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Facu PerezApr 9, 2020

Is there any way to export the CSS with only the selectors used? otherwise I don't know what to do with the list of more than 1K selectors that are not used.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sai KumarDeveloperJun 29, 2020

Thanks for the input. Yes, we can add this feature as an enhancement to download/export the CSS that are alone used

Review's profile picture

P NNov 19, 2019

Working!

Review's profile picture

Jacqueline DyachJul 12, 2019

This is magical! I used it to clean up a bunch of old CSS- made it way easy. Thanks for a great extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sai KumarDeveloperJul 12, 2019

Great!!!!...Good to hear from you that it helped you to make your work easier. Let me know if any other features i can add to make it look better for the users.Thanks for the feedback. It will be useful to make the extension better.

Review's profile picture

Mani KantaDec 1, 2018

Very useful to find unused css classes..! Great Job...!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps