Reviews: UnTwit (X)
Item logo image for UnTwit (X)

UnTwit (X)

Featured
2.8(

11 ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kayden RiggsJun 23, 2024

Works as intended

Review's profile picture

中村奈々Jun 12, 2024

Doesnt work 2024/06/13

Review's profile picture

Fred MiikuMay 18, 2024

Is not working

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hi Fred, as you know, Twitter redirected all URLs to x.com, and as a result, the plugin stopped working. I have just updated the plugin to work on the x.com domain. It took Google a couple of days to publish the update, and now it should be working well. Give it a try and let me know if you have any issues.

Review's profile picture

Skillful TundeMay 5, 2024

Thanks, it really worked for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Amazing! I'm glad you find it helpful.

Review's profile picture

Camagu NcosoMay 3, 2024

Not working at all. after watching the video and applied what I saw, my likes and retweets are the same. What is the problem?

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hi Camagu, I'm not sure what was the problem, but I recently updated the plugin, give it another try and let me know the result.

Review's profile picture

Mojdeh KhorashahiMar 19, 2024

It worked for me, thanks.

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Thanks for your comment, happy to hear it's helping you. :)

Review's profile picture

Tommy DeNatoFeb 23, 2024

Works for me. Good stuff man, thx

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperFeb 23, 2024

Thanks for your comment, I'm glad it helped.

Review's profile picture

bellaJan 27, 2024

doesnt work

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hi Isabella, Sorry for the inconvenience caused by the issues with the extension, and thank you for informing me that it was not working. There were some changes in X's source code that resulted in the malfunctioning of the extension. I have updated the extension and also added a video explaining how to use it. Please remove the extension and install it again and let me know if it works now. Thank you

Review's profile picture

The underrated ChannelJan 14, 2024

fake

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hi, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while using the extension. There were some changes in X's source code that caused the extension to stop working. I have made some updates to the extension and also added an instructional video, which I hope will be helpful. Please do not hesitate to let me know if you encounter any further issues with the extension.

Review's profile picture

R GJan 14, 2024

Unfortunately, there is no indication that it worked. I tried to unlike 25 likes, clicking the button provided no visual feedback that it was doing anything, rechecked the 9000 Likes and no change in Likes. Tried it several times. Oh well, nice effort.

Replier's profile picture

Amin FDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hi R D, Thank you for your feedback, and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. There were some changes in X's source code that resulted in the malfunctioning of the extension. Based on your insightful feedback, I have updated the extension. Now, it counts the number of unliked or unreposted tweets, and the start button has a visual effect to indicate when it is clicked. Additionally, I've added a short video to explain how to use it. Please remove the current extension and reinstall the updated version, then let me know if it works for you now.

Google apps