Reviews: Unsubscriby for Youtube
Item logo image for Unsubscriby for Youtube

Unsubscriby for Youtube

limbuscode.com
3.5(

17 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

3.5 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

YT GFXJun 2, 2024

Worked. THanks for saving me like 5 hours

Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperJun 2, 2024

Hi YT GFX, glad that it saved you this much time! Please support me by upgrading or donating at: https://buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode If you prefer to upgrade with no subscription (one-time payment): https://buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode/e/240289

Review's profile picture

Jared GeliMar 24, 2024

This is as useful as your Subscriptions Importer. Thanks 👍

Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hi Jared, Thank you! Please support me by donating or by upgrading! To donate: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode

Review's profile picture

kevin caiDec 23, 2023

works but l beg you pls make it unsubcribe all bc l have 1.5K sub channels so please help me

Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperDec 24, 2023

Hi Kevin, thank you for your review! Please email me so that I can help you further. limbuscode@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Rei KaminariNov 14, 2023

amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperNov 14, 2023

Thank you for your review, kamikoe3065! Please support me by upgrading, or donating at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode https://bit.ly/lcode-paypal-1

Review's profile picture

Skull IllusionOct 19, 2023

After 10 unsubscriptions, you'll need to refresh the page, or you can opt for the Premium version. This excellent extension has saved me a lot of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperOct 19, 2023

Yes, that is correct! Thank you for your comment, Skull! You may support me also by buying me a coffee at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode.

Review's profile picture

Staje SadovoOct 17, 2023

After 10 unsubsibes they want credit card information!

Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperOct 19, 2023

Hello, Staje Sadovo. After 10 unsubscriptions, you'll need to refresh the page, or you can opt for the Premium version.

Review's profile picture

Sarah CortesAug 27, 2023

thank you so much! I had 5 years worth of subscriptions to clear this worked great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperAug 27, 2023

Hello Sarah, glad to hear it was useful. Thank you for your comment. Please support me by donating at https://buymeacoffee.com/limbuscode or by being premium!

Review's profile picture

KlexiJun 17, 2023

Only being able to unsubscribe 3 at a time and having to pay 9.90$ per month for a full on automatic progress seems somewhat of a scam i do not recommend this extension

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

limbus codeDeveloperJun 20, 2023

Hi Klexi, I'm the author of this extension, sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your feedback. I'll adress this issue in the next release. Actually it is $9.90 per year (not per month) to upgrade.

Review's profile picture

Sleep Guy FanaticApr 12, 2023

This extension really helped me with my yt accounts. Highly recommended.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

workremote leoApr 12, 2023

Saved me a lot of time!

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps