Reviews: Uno Password Generator

5 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sara DiacikAug 24, 2022

This extension has saved me so much time and frustration from trying to figure out a new password. It is user friendly and adds another level of security to my accounts.

Review's profile picture

Dan NewmanAug 24, 2022

Wayyyy better than the big name password managers. The team working on the app really cares about my experience, not trying to upsell me like the other tools out there

Review's profile picture

Liz HermannAug 24, 2022

Now I don't have to use strong password generator anymore. Easy to use and very straight forward. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Nicholas QAug 23, 2022

Finally a password generator that just gets the job done. Kudos to the dev

Review's profile picture

Felix SmithAug 23, 2022

Gave it a try....and its here to stay. Thanks for being the UNO app I'll ever need to generate passwords!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Origin of HeavenAug 23, 2022

The best password generator on the market. Safe, secure, fast, easy. Doesn't do any of the other shady stuff the other apps do!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike SalleseAug 23, 2022

No more favoritePassword1!.... Now I get super strong passwords generated for me. Clean UI too

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Parteek SAug 23, 2022

Having strong passwords is key to making sure your accounts can't get hacked. This extension makes it super easy to generate strong passwords. It'll also detect the website's password requirements and generate a password accordingly.

Review's profile picture

Scribbl AdminAug 23, 2022

Wonderful extension. Very easy to use

Review's profile picture

Alex WarnerAug 16, 2022

It was very helpful.

Google apps