Reviews: Universe 1080p
Item logo image for Universe 1080p

Universe 1080p

4.9(

87 ratings

)
ThemeSpace20,000 users

4.9 out of 5

87 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cianna ElizabethJul 16, 2024

This theme by far is my favorite one! I have been looking for a theme that would be similar to dark mode but not as simple looking as dark mode. The subtle transparency of the tabs that are not is use that shows the theme is a nice touch. Absolutely amazing!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincent SilvaJun 26, 2024

This is a phenomenal theme that fits my love of space along with my need for dark mode, and unlike previous themes of the same type, it is very easy to tell which tab I am on due to the little blue line at the top.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Giovanni OkottahJun 26, 2024

cool!

Review's profile picture

Kenneth WellsApr 27, 2024

This is great I can't stop looking at the top of my screen because of this theme, keep on making these and you can be the greatest of them all, thanks for making this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Support 12Apr 8, 2024

Best theme of them all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Veronica R. (Stormborn)Feb 28, 2024

Absolutely stunning. I use Tab for a Cause (an extension), and it takes over the New Tab page, so in order to see this theme in all its glory, I had to get it to find the source image's url and use that as the background behind which the rest of it goes. Thankfully, the theme creator included that information in the Overview (click 'See more' if it doesn't all show up), so it was pretty simple. Once you're on pixabay, just click 'view' instead of download next to the 1920x1228 resolution imag... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

XXXTHEPEACEYtFeb 13, 2024

nice

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan JamesFeb 12, 2024

Its good. But on my 3440x1440p monitor when i open a new tab the background doesn't change from 1080p. Unsure if this is because of the theme or not. Other than that i love it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

langit biruFeb 2, 2024

I love this so much. thank you for making it

Review's profile picture

Kelsi VanNormanJan 21, 2024

I love it so much out of all of them

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps