Reviews: Unit Converter
Item logo image for Unit Converter

Unit Converter

4.3(

70 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vi NguyenApr 11, 2024

It's simple yet very handy to quickly convert units without opening a new tab or app. I just wish there was an option to save default units, or at least the last used conversions. It's also missing conversion options for pressure.

Review's profile picture

Andrej BratukhinJan 16, 2024

It does not keep last unit conversion. You need always select again.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AshetonSep 9, 2023

Simple and effective. Even more so when I set the defaults in the settings menu. Would be nice if it saved the results across tabs.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike EkimApr 12, 2023

This just works. It has many different units to choose from and to convert to. Awesome extension. Whiners that are saying it don't have this or that need to chill . It free for God sakes. Write your own damn extensions if this is not what you want.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diego MilanJan 30, 2023

Perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jike MenkinsAug 6, 2022

5/5 Love it. Use it frequently. Only request is please add force conversions for ft-lbs to in-lbs (some people can not figure out how to multiply or divide by 12) also please in-lbs to Newton-Meters

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eddie LouwApr 8, 2022

I Like the concept but I would use it more if I did'n need to reopen and reselect the coversion i need each time i view different tabs For some reason it closes when I change between tabs on chrome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Digital ChimpFeb 5, 2022

Pretty handy. I know you can set defaults in the options but it also should at least remember what your last conversion was and not reset each time. Otherwise good.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J TJan 18, 2022

Worthless. Faster, easier, & more accurate just to go through google

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Steven DickensSep 2, 2021

Can set preferences for quick priority conversions. This is really wonderful. Love it.

Google apps