Reviews: Unedit and Undelete for Reddit
Item logo image for Unedit and Undelete for Reddit

Unedit and Undelete for Reddit

Featured
4.1(

11 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mike ButtMar 30, 2023

Thank you for adding the API key integration. Works just as well as it used to.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario AguirreDec 30, 2022

loading.... failed to fetch

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jonah LawrenceDeveloperJan 5, 2023

The extension is not broken but the data source that the extension relies on (Pushshift) has been migrating servers which has been causing some issues recently. Things are starting to get back to normal on their end, I'd recommend checking their subreddit, r/pushshift, for updates.

Review's profile picture

Timothy FinchDec 13, 2022

Worked great for a couple weeks, but it seems to be broken now. Hopefully will update soon to fix the issue.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jonah LawrenceDeveloperDec 13, 2022

The issue is not with the extension but with Pushshift - the data source that the extension relies on. They have been migrating their servers, so there have been some issues recently and may continue over the next few days. As far as I can tell, there is nothing that can be done other than wait for Pushshift to finish fixing everything. You can check https://www.reddit.com/r/pushshift/ for the latest updates.

Review's profile picture

GruberDec 5, 2022

The most "Reddit" extension ever, it works flawlessly on my end as of today.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kolibri LingOct 24, 2022

Pretty good, but I want to also know how you can you view deleted posts from a user?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Jonah LawrenceDeveloperDec 13, 2022

If you have the direct link, you'll be able to see the content of the deleted post with this extension. It will only add the "show original" links on posts or comments that appear on Reddit as edited or deleted, so if the posts are not visible, you will need to check elsewhere. I may suggest using a site such as https://www.reveddit.com or others that make use of the Pushshift API. At the moment Pushshift is undergoing maintainance, so you may need to wait a bit to try it out.

Review's profile picture

Marcus ButtsSep 9, 2022

Didn't work

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jonah LawrenceDeveloperSep 9, 2022

It's definitely still working for me. Can you elaborate further on what pages you were on, what you expected to happen, and what happened instead? Feel free to contact by email jonah@freshidea.com.

Review's profile picture

FaviFakeAug 11, 2022

I love this! It's way easier than using unditt or reveddit, you just have to click a button :D

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps