Reviews: Undisposition [Racle fork]
Item logo image for Undisposition [Racle fork]

Undisposition [Racle fork]

Featured
4.5(

33 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

志豪张Mar 20, 2024

Very good and easy to use! by default the option is turned off, you need to turn it on and it will works well!

Review's profile picture

David BesenMar 4, 2024

Doesn't work at all as of 3/4/2024. I'm in Chrome version 121.0.6167.187 (Official Build) (64-bit) on Windows 11.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicoleen WarrenJan 14, 2024

This extension does not work when it comes to .doc files. Links in Google search results, that consist of a .doc file, are still getting downloaded to your PC.

Review's profile picture

Λ H S Ξ NSep 26, 2023

Functions exactly as described. Amazing how consistently this works on everything! One minor complaint: On sites where the download is initiated on the website and not with a redirect, downloads stop working so the extension has to be disabled. Not the fault of the extension though, it functions perfectly :D. Wish I'd found this 4 years ago.

Review's profile picture

Hope ZimmermanJul 5, 2023

Really needs to be changed so it works for .mov files.

Review's profile picture

Fadexz ExtraJun 18, 2023

Works but doesn't work for .mov files which is a little disappointing, if that is fixed and doesn't happen for any other common file types then I'd give it 5 stars

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam BalintMay 15, 2023

So simple yet really a relief. I wish I found it earlier.

Review's profile picture

James DonleyJan 30, 2023

Absolutely incredible, I wish this was a standard option in browsers. Sick of Discord trying to force me to either download files or embed them in-frame (I hate embeds in a text client), this lets me click an mp4 link someone posted and just watch it in a separate tab without downloading it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abby BurtNov 26, 2022

BEST EXTENSION EVER. As a student who constantly has to view files for school, the storage on my computer would've been wrecked if it wasn't for this. Thank you!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Conrad SykesSep 2, 2022

I spent 9+ hours trying to figure out how to force a video to play in chrome instead of downloading it, it wasn't until I stumbled upon this extension that I finally got it to work!!!! Thank you so much. Now I understand the root issue is that each link sets its content-disposition and thanks to this extension the power is now back in the users control to decide! This is an absolute life saver.

Google apps