Reviews: Undetectable AdBlocker
Item logo image for Undetectable AdBlocker

Undetectable AdBlocker

Featured
3.8(

590 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

590 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Geographic topicJun 7, 2024

One of the best ad blocker I have use. Working perfectly of m, but i will update this review if i see it not working

Review's profile picture

Lucy StentJun 5, 2024

Doesn't work, YouTube detects it and stops you from being able to watch anything

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gerry EdgeMay 31, 2024

Getting a warning now that YT has detected this as blocking ads. I wonder if this is near the end, I certainly hope not. This extension has been awesome though so 5 stars for me.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belze!May 29, 2024

As everyone says, it just stopped working due the new Google update. I'll just wait for you to update the extension too. 5 stars because we all know this thing works well and we know it will keep working after the update

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M “Noname” PMay 29, 2024

Stopped blocking YT ads.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David PimentelMay 28, 2024

This recently stopped blocking YT ads. It's really too bad that YT has won this battle for our attention.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clara JohnsonMay 28, 2024

I know this is won't completely block YT ads, instead it blacks them out, and shortens the wait time, at least it did, but lately it's been having trouble doing that too, and today it just stopped blocking them at all, no matter what I do, it won't block ANY of the videos! It never of course blocked the pop ups, but now it isn't blocking the ads in the videos either, and since the whole reason I got it was for the videos! And something tells me it isn't about to get fixed either, I have repor... Show more

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diane B.May 27, 2024

Worked great until very recently. It just stopped blocking YT ads! Please update this extension for Chrome!

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J. BauerApr 24, 2024

This does Diddly Squat for removing Y/T ads

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kaiiitime.Apr 15, 2024

If you were to have multiple Adblockers this would be the most useful out of all of them.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps