Reviews: Umbra Dark Mode
Item logo image for Umbra Dark Mode

Umbra Dark Mode

Featured
4.4(

27 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Good MoviesFeb 29, 2024

Does not work. This one works for me: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/dark-mode-per-site/ibcakdkpkhodimbhgmegdobmnemabfaa

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tylor AchlemanNov 24, 2023

doesnt work in the slightest

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raman YauseyeuOct 20, 2023

doesn't work

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerOct 7, 2023

so so. on some sites it doesnt work at all.

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David GlasgowSep 17, 2023

In terms of appearance, by far the best "Dark Theme"/"Dark Mode" extension I've found. I only wish there were a way to set it to enter dark mode according to a schedule in addition to turning the effect on and off manually.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanJul 22, 2023

Ultra dark theme. I'm genuinely surprised what else to say. Everything is done very cool. Yes, there is absolutely no fee for use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsJul 22, 2023

A normal dark theme, without any extraneous advertising. Customization is quite deep and high-quality. Moreover, it changes the style not only of the frames, but also of all interface elements.

Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezJul 22, 2023

Quite a decent black theme. There are not so many of them today. I liked. However, it's different for everyone here. I advise you to install and try.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonJul 22, 2023

It is difficult to evaluate, since I have been using this topic recently. For originality and high-quality implementation - definitely excellent! The overall design is very good.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJul 21, 2023

I didn't find any shortcomings. A great theme modifier that transforms the design into dark tones and colors. Customization is very deep and affects as much as possible all elements of the browser.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps