Reviews: Ultra Volume Booster

5 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tony EnglandJul 27, 2023

At last! A volume booster that worked on my old PC and Chrome without distorting the sound as the levels went up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanJul 22, 2023

Excellent volume mixer. Who can not only adjust it, but also change other sound parameters. A one-of-a-kind software amplifier.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsJul 22, 2023

As an option to adjust the sound on separate tabs - I recommend to use. But still the functionality is quite modest, I would like to see an equalizer in the new versions.

Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezJul 22, 2023

I've been using it for a while, but I really liked this sound amplifier. The best service for manipulating frequencies and volume.

Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonJul 22, 2023

This amplifier helps me out literally, because my laptop has a very bad stock sound. Qualitatively amplifies all frequencies and removes noise with interference.

Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJul 21, 2023

This amplifier was recommended to me by friends. I liked the extension right away, because I found practical application without any problems. It has become especially convenient to change the volume on individual open tabs.

Review's profile picture

James GilbertJul 21, 2023

For some reason there are no frequency settings and equalizer. Although at the same time, the booster is excellent and of high quality. But I'll put 5 anyway.

Review's profile picture

Caleb ChandterJul 21, 2023

I've been using this volume mixer for a long time. It is implemented as conveniently as possible, due to the fact that it allows you to change the volume on individual sources.

Review's profile picture

Alex BabcockJul 21, 2023

You also need to add high and medium frequency settings. But in general, the amplifier is very good. Among other things, it allows you to adjust the sound on individual tabs.

Review's profile picture

Nancy WhiteJul 21, 2023

The amplification effect is especially noticeable in headphones. I recommend. A great sound booster. Qualitatively improves even mediocre sound, removing unnecessary noise.

Google apps