Reviews: Ultimate Sidebar with ChatGPT | Meomni
Item logo image for Ultimate Sidebar with ChatGPT | Meomni

Ultimate Sidebar with ChatGPT | Meomni

rendom.net
Featured
4.6(

74 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

74 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Iyana HallJun 6, 2024

Best browser tab.

Review's profile picture

ZOHAIB HASSANMay 26, 2024

i like this extension because its simple and clean

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob Tryak (Jay)May 23, 2024

So, this is a pretty sick sidebar but doesn't make sense. I use it and it works pretty fine. But why do I have to pay to use the calculator. In fact all the tools I have to have plus for. There should also be an option where you hover your mouse to the side of the screen and the side bar pops out. Instead of having to use the browsers built in sidebar. And it's so annoying how every time I open the sidebar it tells me to connect an account. And I already connected a Microsoft account. And... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergei AnishchenkoMay 23, 2024

too slow opening

Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Can you please contact us at: rendom.lab@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Franco MendozaMay 21, 2024

Genial

Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly striving to create the best browser extension possible

Review's profile picture

Shane John - PWSMay 6, 2024

It is a very good extension since I was able to make a good looking wed browser. It had some things that are there in Opera GX.

Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that you found the extension helpful. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out at: rendom.lab@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Advait PatelFeb 18, 2024

This extension has a great concept, but poor execution. On the face of it looks really nice, and I love the user interface. The premium vs free features also seem balanced. However, some features are broken like the calendar and weather. The weather always displays an absurdly wrong number (not sure if this is due to the Celsius and Fahrenheit toggle no longer doing anything). Also, if you want to change the stock that shows on your screen it does nothing. And the calendar won't show any of m... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. All the features are functioning properly. If you are experiencing any issues with the weather settings, it is possible that incorrect details were entered. Please feel free to reach out to us at rendom.lab@gmail.com for further assistance.

Review's profile picture

GLORIA GOMESFeb 18, 2024

amazing apps great customizing options

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are committed to making the best extension possible.

Review's profile picture

Varniit ProfessionalJan 30, 2024

Hey dev, you should mention that your addon "Meomni: Definitive ChatGPT Sidebar" doesnt work without account. Not mentioned beforehand. 1 star.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. However, this requirement is clearly outlined in the Privacy section of our extension. It is necessary to store the settings of your extension in order for users to access it across multiple devices.

Review's profile picture

Pavel KulikovDec 19, 2023

Great app and it's free! One minor issue: I can't figure out how to change theme to white from black.

Google apps