Reviews: Ultimate New Tab with Calendar and ChatGPT
Item logo image for Ultimate New Tab with Calendar and ChatGPT

Ultimate New Tab with Calendar and ChatGPT

rendom.net
Featured
4.8(

2.2K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

2.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PukarMay 5, 2024

Great looking and functional new tab extension. Clean and offers lots of customizations and features even on the free version.

Review's profile picture

Hong Yui LiMay 3, 2024

i love this!This is the best tab ,also it do stuff well and it look good

Review's profile picture

Khalid AlsaqaApr 30, 2024

the best new tab extension and for free (there is a paid stuff)

Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperMay 3, 2024

This 🐶 is for you! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the importance of ensuring that even the free version of our extension is fully functional, especially since it is widely used by students.

Review's profile picture

Adalyn (/ᐠ。ꞈ。ᐟ\)Apr 28, 2024

This is the best new tab extension I've had! I really like how the side bar stays on other tabs too.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 29, 2024

This 🐯 is for you! Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you enjoy our sidebar feature. At Rendom Labs, we strive to offer the best new tab and sidebar experience on the Chrome Store. If you need any assistance or have further feedback, please contact us at rendom.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

patrick shaeApr 21, 2024

Hey!! This extension is hands down the best I've used. It's packed with great features like top-notch customizability and seamless Todoist integration that really helps! The live wallpapers are a nice aesthetic bonus, and the ChatGPT integration works smoothly. The sidebar is incredibly useful for quick access to everything I need. Really glad I found this!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

This 🦄 is for you! Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're always striving to make the best extension possible and it’s great to hear how much you're enjoying it. Your experience with the features and your satisfaction are what drive us. If you have any more suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at random.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

ELona AlmApr 21, 2024

This extension is seriously awesome it’s got a slick design and loads of handy features!! that just make everything easier. The bookmark manager is a game-changer, and the calendar integrates perfectly with Google Calendar, keeping all my schedules in sync. I'm so lucky to have stumbled upon this gem!! THANK YOU!!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

This 🐨 is for you! Thanks for the great review! We're constantly working to improve our extension and we're thrilled to hear that you're loving it. Your feedback is invaluable to us. If you have any more insights or need help, please feel free to reach out at random.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

celestɨaApr 19, 2024

so beautiful

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're committed to making the best extension possible and are glad you're enjoying it. For further suggestions or help, please contact us at random.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

WindApr 6, 2024

Too much form, over function.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Hi, we've significantly improved our extension in version 3. Thanks for your feedback! If you need further assistance, please contact us at random.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

JavierMar 12, 2024

I had to deactivate it, an annoying blue arc appears briefly when loading some pages, it didn't happen before...

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We've fixed the bug. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us at random.lab@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Antonio RiveraMar 7, 2024

best tab extension closest thing u can get to a Windows type customization really the best thing I've used

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruslan ZhunusDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're committed to making the best extension possible and are glad you're enjoying it. For further suggestions or help, please contact us at random.lab@gmail.com.

Google apps