Reviews: Ultimate Car Driving Game
Item logo image for Ultimate Car Driving Game

Ultimate Car Driving Game

gamebol.com
Featured
4.3(

35 ratings

)
ExtensionGames200,000 users

4.3 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel MartinezMay 11, 2024

Its a good game to play during my classes but if you make the map bigger and more open then it would be perfect

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pheonix RodriguezMay 7, 2024

It lagged and even crashed. I could not play without lag.

12 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

levi snowApr 25, 2024

i wish there was more of the map and more speed and torque or a mode that gives the cars more than a million horsepower also the bus the back part wheels dont change or respond to edits. even though these things are annoying and minor its still a pretty good game. just make the realistic-ness better like cars in city dont take damage

18 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

max wengApr 10, 2024

it a good game

27 out of 43 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ILIAS NUNEZApr 1, 2024

amazing

16 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody andersonMar 25, 2024

its okay, js add a few more stuff, Make it more sicko mode, my bf noah played this and i happen to see him leave a review, I AGREE JUST ADD A FEW MORE TOUCHES. like; let the player leave the car, add some npcs and police cars and interactive items and people, buildings.

43 out of 57 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giulia MattiucciMar 21, 2024

most sussy sigma game ever def not purshase

25 out of 42 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nagito KomaedaMar 15, 2024

its so halal would play during class- sicko mode... JUST ADD A FEW MORE TOUCHES. ALL I CAN DO IS BUMP INTO OTHER CARS AND PLAY IN DIFFERENT POVS. i think you should add one where your able to leave the car, Like gta basically

16 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

C MFeb 21, 2024

pls add police and a setting where there is no traffic

38 out of 48 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafay LFAFeb 15, 2024

Good game but I don't know how to find the controls page. Seriously, add a controls page cuz I don't know how to NO2

34 out of 40 found this helpful
Google apps