Reviews: Ultimate Car Driving Game
Item logo image for Ultimate Car Driving Game

Ultimate Car Driving Game

gamebol.com
Featured
4.3(

41 ratings

)
ExtensionGames100,000 users

4.3 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ilikerocketleague boiJun 20, 2024

Very fun good game for when you're bored in class but traffic can get in the way and the map gets boring after awile but overall its a pretty good game and i recommend

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Isaac CowanJun 20, 2024

can u please make it so theres a option for zero traffic?!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lionel MessiJun 18, 2024

This game is really fun, can be used to waste time or make you less bored. There are a couple minor issues like cars turning from the wrong lane, or cars only using the left lanes. But other then that, the game is great.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tobi NawaJun 18, 2024

excellent game, it really saves me when I'm bored. The map is very cool, I know iy almost perfectly now. It would be great to see a different map and maybe new vehicles.

Review's profile picture

adam froudJun 12, 2024

it lags like crazy and i thought this was a drift game well it not and loud

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis Diego CastellanosJun 1, 2024

where can i see my recordings ;)

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel MartinezMay 11, 2024

Its a good game to play during my classes but if you make the map bigger and more open then it would be perfect

40 out of 44 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pheonix RodriguezMay 7, 2024

It lagged and even crashed. I could not play without lag.

24 out of 47 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

levi snowApr 25, 2024

i wish there was more of the map and more speed and torque or a mode that gives the cars more than a million horsepower also the bus the back part wheels dont change or respond to edits. even though these things are annoying and minor its still a pretty good game. just make the realistic-ness better like cars in city dont take damage

20 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

max wengApr 10, 2024

it a good game

29 out of 45 found this helpful
Google apps