Reviews: Ultidash - New Tab

4.4 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Well Life Holistic Health CentreSep 22, 2023

Worked well for staff who struggled to prioritise, but the recent problems logging in have negated all their efforts. So disappointing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stacey WaringSep 3, 2023

I have used this app for years ( since around 2019), its been amazing....yet just recently i cant login and i get a box saying i cant login as it has been blocked by google. Is this the end of Ultidash? That would be a very sad thing indeed as this was great for helping with ADHD and having everything on the main screen.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emannuel HamirJul 12, 2023

waste of time it says This app is blocked This app tried to access sensitive info in your Google Account. To keep your account safe, Google blocked this access. when i try to connect to my calendar

Review's profile picture

Adhir PanditOct 27, 2021

Amazing all in one package. :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leporello the Goldfinch – Birdtaming Tips & TricksNov 30, 2020

Lately it's been stuck on a single background

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matteo BulgarelliDeveloperDec 15, 2020

Hello there, Thanks for spotting this bug some users were experiencing! We've been working on it and i't now fixed. Thanks so much for your feedback, please keep it coming! The Ultidash team

Review's profile picture

Ellery QuinnNov 2, 2020

It's beautifully made. The people behind it are very kind and thoughtfull and the greetings make my day, everyday. Thank you very much!

Review's profile picture

Leah LeeSep 23, 2020

best new tab extension I have tried so far

Review's profile picture

Alexandre PalmaSep 13, 2020

The best New Tab extension I've encountered. I love the design and the UX. Congratulations.

Review's profile picture

Elyssa FreameFeb 13, 2020

This is great for so many of the widgets on it, but whenever I decide to add custom backgrounds there is always 1 screen that is completely white with no widgets or options, making it completely unusable. Also when I try to remove or add backgrounds after a few weeks or months all of the screens turn white and I have to reinstall the entire extension.

Review's profile picture

Isaac MRSep 20, 2019

Done, good Job

Google apps