Reviews: UI.Vision RPA
Item logo image for UI.Vision RPA

UI.Vision RPA

ui.vision
Featured
3.9(

211 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

211 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Iman MahmoudinasabApr 24, 2024

For my day-to-day automation work, this extension works perfectly!

Review's profile picture

Joshua McFarlaneDec 3, 2023

Good (although an extremely steep learning curve) when it works. But lately all I get is 'DOM not found' over and over again.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ali razaOct 5, 2023

if anyone want to create automation in UI vision extention i can help you.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco CetinaAug 2, 2023

It really makes our life way easier!!! I love it!!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

COW KING (THE COW KING)Jul 8, 2023

seems the developer has put some effort in it, but it's still unintuitive and difficult to use, lacks simple features. I need something simple enough to just help me click a specific button on a webpage when a specific url pattern is opened (such as automatically thumbup every video I watched on youtube). sadly it's not able to do that

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LuluJul 5, 2023

Loving it so far! It is so easy to use. It is saving me a half day of work today. At first I couldn't get it to run. I then added and created another macro and saved it. Then I was able to run it! I didn't watch the tutorial so I'm sure this was discussed. No coding experience here!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

iProf EvolutionJun 10, 2023

well, here is the problem, many problems I would say: first, doesnt open properly on chrome... only works in firefox. Even brave doesnt work, showing the follows "Failed to create macro: An operation that depends on state cached in an interface object was made but the state had changed since it was read from disk." I tried everything but nothing changed Second is a non option to open in another tab in easy way the links you click. At that point imacros is better and simpler to do. Third is h... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Romain FromheimMay 12, 2023

Very powerful yet with a reasonable learning curve, really like it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wilbert CedenoJan 21, 2023

I tried many automation extensions. Axiom worked, but was slow. All the other ones were hard to set up. This one worked really well and it was easy to use! Thanks!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matheus CarmoDec 29, 2022

From what I check in FORUM Error#301 XMODULE REALUSER nerver was solved... Error #301: RealUser Simulation XModule is not installed yet

Google apps